Titan Comics teases “The Prisoner” projects, more new series revealed, lost Jack Kirby project collected

Titan Comics have revealed the covers and teased interior art on their celebratory The Prisoner comic first teased and reported

Read more

Borderliners is a Real Treat for fans of The Prisoner and Phillip K. Dick

Manchester-based writer/artist Brian Gorman‘s second graphic novel, Borderliners: True Realities, was published by Invisible Six Ltd a few months ago.

Read more