Steve Jones

Britain’s “Political Pocket Cartoon of the Year” 2019 nominees announced

Sarah Boyce, Will Dawbarn, Ken Pyne and Zoom Rockman are among the cartoonists nominated for the “Political Pocket Cartoon of the Year” 2019, hosted by PR agency Ellwood Atfield, who also host the annual Awards event. Ellwood Atfield specialise in… Read More ›

Cartoonists assemble in Herne Bay to celebrate the life of Dadaist Marcel DuChamp

Following Ralph Steadman’s lead, the cream of Britain’s cartoonists and illustrators will be in Herne Bay on Saturday 3rd August to celebrate the Marcel Duchamp Centenary Festival. Marcel Duchamp was a French-American painter, sculptor and writer whose work is associated… Read More ›

%d bloggers like this: