Not a Number, a Patrick McGoohan retrospective, on next month

For any of you interested in the cult tv series The Prisoner or enjoying Titan Comics new series, there’s a

Read more

There’s no escape: The Prisoner is returning to comics

Not for the first time, the short-lived, highly regarded 1960s TV series The Prisoner is being adapted for comics. Titan

Read more

Borderliners is a Real Treat for fans of The Prisoner and Phillip K. Dick

Manchester-based writer/artist Brian Gorman‘s second graphic novel, Borderliners: True Realities, was published by Invisible Six Ltd a few months ago.

Read more
%d bloggers like this: